關於我們

麥菲於2008年在香港成立,致力為本地提供一站式烘焙產品批發,為客戶送上最新鮮、優質及 新穎的烘焙食品,手工麵包和糕點。為加強食品的安全及質量管理,我們由2014年 起實施SAP管理系統,讓客戶可隨時追溯食品 的安全質量、工序進度及物流情況,更自設本地物流團隊,由顧客落單、生產到送貨均由 我們一站式全程跟進。

更自設本地物流團隊,由顧客落單、生產到送貨均由我們一站式全程跟進。 以麵包工匠的豐富經驗為基礎,配合全自動化的生產技術和配置。我們的生產線已獲得ISO 22000品質保證系統證書,確保所有烘焙產品都能通過嚴格的品質測試及達至安全標準。

服務範圍

代工生產

問與答

常溫商品:$ 400/每程運輸 (如不足,可另加$ 80的運費)
凍貨 (急凍酥類) 及蛋糕:$ 500/每程運輸 (如不足,可另加$100的運費)

麻煩把閣下店舖的商業登記証 (BR) 發送郵件到macfield@mac-field.com.hk,  我們收到文件後會發送產品列表給你。

麻煩把閣下店舖的商業登記証 (BR) 發送郵件到macfield@mac-field.com.hk,我們收到文件後會發送產品價目表給你。

開戶需要提交開戶申請表及商業登記証 (BR)。麻煩先把閣下店舖的商業登記証 (BR) 發送郵件到macfield@mac-field.com.hk,並說明想要開戶口,我們會將開戶表格發送給你。填寫後電郵給我們,我們收到後會處理閣下的申請表格。一般開戶需時3-4個工作天,麻煩請耐心等待,謝謝。

常溫商品
– 星期二,四,六-大埔,粉嶺,上水,屯門,元朗,天水圍,西貢,清水灣,香港仔,鴨脷洲
– 星期一,三,五–馬灣,東涌,愉景灣,大嶼山,機場,將軍澳,大潭,淺水灣,赤柱

凍貨 (急凍酥類) 及蛋糕
– 星期一、三、五 – 油尖旺、深水埗、九龍城及新界區 (西貢除外)
– 星期二、四、六 – 西貢,將軍澳,東九龍及香港區

代工生產的產品可與我們進行商議。請提供具體產品的詳情,如預算生產數量 (每月)、銷售期、產品尺寸、圖片、特別材料 (如有) 等。將以上資料發送郵件到macfield@mac-field.com.hk,銷售部門的同事會與你聯絡,進一步商討細節。

麻煩發送郵件到macfield@mac-field.com.hk,並說明要聯絡我們銷售部門的同事,並留下閣下的姓名及聯絡電話,有關同事會主動與你聯絡。一般查詢亦可把查詢事項電郵至macfield@mac-field.com.hk或致電24898828,我們會盡快解答。

Who are we?

Devoted to the fine art of artisan baking since 2008, Macfield is on a quest to change the wholesale bakery market in Hong Kong. We provide a one-stop wholesale bakery services for local market, constantly delivering not only the freshest and highest-quality, but also the newest bread products to our customers. In order to assure the food quality, food safety, and the traceability of production process from sourcing to all logistic information at all times, we have implemented the SAP management system and invested on our Product Research and Development Department.

With the hands-on skills and rich experience of our breadsmiths, the automated production technology and machines facilitate the production of higher-quality baking products. Our production line has also successfully certified to ISO 22000 quality assurance system to ensure that all baked products fulfill strict quality tests and meet the safety standards.

Scope Of Service​

FAQ

Products keep in room temperature: Spend over HKD400 for one purchase, or an extra HKD80 shipping fee is needed. 
Frozen and cakery: Spend over HKD500 for one purchase, or an extra HKD100 shipping fee is needed.

Please send your Business Registration Certificate to our email macfield@mac-field.com.hk, we will send you back the product list after receiving certain documents.

Please send your Business Registration Certificate to our email macfield@mac-field.com.hk, we will send you back the price list after receiving certain documents.

Please send your Business Registration Certificate to our email macfield@mac-field.com.hk, indicating the enquiry about the account application and we will send you the application form. We will handle your case once we receive the completed form. Normally, the procedure takes 3-4 working days, thank you for your understanding.

Products keep in room temperature:
– Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday: Tai Po, Fanling, Sheung Shui, Tuen Mun, Yuen Long, Tin Shui Wai, Sai Kung, Clear Water Bay, Aberdeen, Ap Lei Chau
– Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday: Ma Wan, Tung Chung, Discovery Bay, Lantau Island, Airport, Tseung Kwan O, Tai Tam, Repulse Bay, Stanley

Frozen and cakery:
– Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday: Yau Tsim Mong District, Sham Shui Po, Kowloon City and New Territories (except Sai Kung)
– Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday: Sai Kung, Tseung Kwan O, East Kowloon and Hong Kong District

Please send the details of the specific products, eg. expected quantity of production(monthly), sales period, product size, pictures and special materials (if any) etc. to our email macfield@mac-field.com.hk. Our sales team will contact you to discuss further.

Please email your name and contact details to macfield@mac-field.com.hk, indicating the enquiry about contacting our sales team. Our team will get back to you soon. If there are any other enquiries, you can also email to  macfield@mac-field.com.hk or call 24898828, we will answer your request as soon as possible.